For further information about the club, events, ideas or anything else, please feel free to contact us directly!

Name

Position

Email

All Officers calpolyrfidofficers@googlegroups.com
Tali Freed Director/Faculty Advisor tfreed@calpoly.edu
Erik Miller President emille26@calpoly.edu
Logan Penrod VP External Relations

lpenrod@calpoly.edu

Andre Viagano Chief Financial Officer avigano@calpoly.edu
Kyle Batman Social Media Lead kbatman@calpoly.edu
Katie Mei Chief Operating Officer ktmei@calpoly.edu
Max Blau Chief Technology Officer mbblau@calpoly.edu
Andrew LeDawson Graphic Designer

aledawso@calpoly.edu

Shiv Khanna CPE Lead shkhanna@calpoly.edu
Venkat Akkinepally Software Lead vakkinep@calpoly.edu
Adam Beymer
Chief Marketing Officer

abeymer@calpoly.edu