Faculty of the Cal Poly RFID Lab

Faculty Member Department Contact Information
Tali Freed Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering tfreed@calpoly.edu
Dean Arakaki Electrical Engineering  darakaki@calpoly.edu
John Oliver Computer Engineering jyoliver@calpoly.edu
Heather Smith Statistics hsmith@calpoly.edu
Wyatt Brown Horticulture & Crop Science  wbrown@calpoly.edu
Harvey Levenson Graphic Communication hlevenso@calpoly.edu
Xiaoying Rong Graphic Communication xrong@calpoly.edu
Hugh Smith Computer Science husmith@calpoly.edu

Thomas Mackin

Mechanical Engineering tmackin@calpoly.edu

Lynne Slivovsky

Electrical Engineering 

lslivovs@calpoly.edu

Jay Singh

Industrial Technology

jasingh@calpoly.edu

Gail Potter

Statistics

gepotter@calpoly.edu

Larry Coolidge

Mechanical Engineering

lcoolidg@calpoly.edu

Michael Hall

Animal Science

mhall@calpoly.edu

Trevor Cardinal

Biomedical & General Engineering

tcardina@calpoly.edu

Lawrence Sze

Mathematics lsze@calpoly.edu